University of Maine System logo

Congratulations to University of Southern Maine Faculty Approved for Tenure!

Congratulations to the following University of Maine System Faculty Approved for Tenure at the University of Souther Maine: Eklou AmendahAssociate Professor with TenureMarketing Rachel CaseyAssociate Professor with TenureSocial Work Michael CauvelAssociate Professor with TenureEconomics Debra Gillespie Associate Professor with TenureNursing…